We have three types of user that you can invite to your workspace, depending on what level of access you want to give them:



User


Portfolio-level
Project-level
Who they can invite
Admin

Can create and edit portfolios


Can manage and modify user permissions


Can create projects, portfolios and templates


Can edit company settings and access insights


Can add/ remove users

Can access and edit all projects created on the platform




Admins, Editors and Guests
Editor

Can view all users and their permission levels


Cannot see company settings or access insights


Cannot create portfolios or templates

Can create projects and access projects assigned to them by the admin


Can edit projects they have created and edit projects assigned to them by the admin

Guests only
Guest

Cannot access portfolios

Can only access files in a project's data room for projects they have been assigned to


Can upload/ download files and comment on documents in the project's data room, which they have been assigned to

Cannot invite users.


When inviting a new user, you’ll be asked what type of user you would like to create and which projects you’d like them to have access to. If you don’t specify any projects, the user will only have access to the actions, documents and tasks which are assigned to them.